74b6213e65 · docs: record v1 RC tooling compatibility · Updated 2026-08-24 15:33:34 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?