262e7196fe · Document published account-mail preview and delivery limits · Updated 2026-09-11 08:34:46 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?